top of page
unnamed (14)_edited.jpg
Leadership: Image
unnamed (5).jpg

Elder Bessie Showell

unnamed (9).jpg

Minister Tenisha James

unnamed (2).jpg

Deacon Timothy Lowery

Leadership: Leadership
unnamed (4).jpg

Deacon James Johnson

unnamed (3).jpg

Trustee Tammy Harrison

unnamed (6).jpg

Trustee Debra Wingate

Leadership: Leadership
unnamed (8).jpg

Trustee Timothy Johnson

unnamed (7).jpg

Trustee April Lowery

unnamed (15)_edited.jpg

Sister Nia Harrison

Leadership: Leadership
bottom of page